Aprons Are Listed!

Although it may have taken me an extra day, I have three full-length kitchen aprons freshly listed in the Patchwork & Pinecones Etsy shop!  By mid-afternoon Sunday, I was ready for pictures, but I couldn’t help thinking I needed to add pockets.  After conducting a facebook poll, I received an overwhelming YES to pockets.  The people had spoken and I went back to sewing!

There are several more full-length and half aprons I’d like to start drafting out, but I really need to get moving on my holiday gifts as well.  My family celebrates early, so I will be devoting the next two weeks to creating their gifts, along with mailing out the orders that came in over the weekend.  After that it is back to sewing for the shop… and maybe for me!  See ya all in a few weeks! 🙂

Images and content copyright © 2011 Danielle R Limoge.

Leave a Reply

